We bring people, technology and software together

As a consulting company, we have specialized in human resources (HR). We help you to tackle the challenges of digitization and people analytics and to use them profitably for your company.

HR Tech Consulting GmbH Logo

HR Tech

IT Consulting

Are you looking for a suitable software solution for HR (standard, analytics or specialized modules)?

Would you like to define and collect relevant key performance indicators (KPIs) or key performance drivers (KPDs) from HR and visualize them in a dashboard?

Are you already using the full potential of digital and autonomous possibilities for your HR processes?

Or are you facing other specific challenges in HR? (e.g. a high turnover rate)

If one of the topics applies to your company and the associated HR area, then you have come to the right place! We are THE consultancy for HR digitization and people analytics and help you to uncover existing data treasures in the company and to use them in a strategy-optimizing way. We support your company with individual challenges and questions with strategic, creative and analytical consulting approaches in the digital HR transformation.

Design instead of administration is our motto when it comes to digital innovations for your company. With us you get experts for the People Analytics, HR Digitization, HR Reporting and HR Software to the team. Our advice is practical and individually tailored to your company situation. HR Tech Consulting stands for creative HR solutions and digital HR structures that save you and your company time, money and energy.

Our advice is

Strategic

Creative

Analytical

Individual

Our solutions

Every company has a huge amount of HR data, which is often stored unused in data silos and whose potential is not or not fully exploited. We want to change that and convert this data into knowledge that can be directly applied by people. In addition, it is important to us to enable our customers to independently recognize the value of their data. Our start-up therefore imparts knowledge about modern, data-supported work. This includes, for example, knowledge of artificial intelligence, big data, augmented/virtual reality or data science – to name just a few. For us, people are always the focus of digitalization, which is why imparting digital skills is an important cornerstone of our HR consulting. Together with you and your employees, we develop solution-oriented concepts that simplify your everyday work and optimize personnel processes. With US, you are opting for a transformation at the highest level in your HR digitization thanks to our innovative, analytical approaches. By recognizing and using the optimization potential of your HR area and the associated topics, we create space for you for (more) strategic tasks. If you want to learn more about it, visit our blogto find out about the latest developments in this area. 

Our range of services

People Analytics

More and more companies are already using the potential of digital technologies and using people analytics to make the best decisions for their employees and their company. With our HR consulting packages in the area of ​​people analytics, we solve your individual, entrepreneurial challenges in the HR area through the strategic analysis, processing and linking of data. This is how we lay the foundation for an optimal, data-based decision-making basis for all Human Resources issues.

LEARN MORE

HR Reporting

HR Reporting enables the definition and presentation of company-relevant key performance indicators (KPIs) for the HR department. With the new standard, important insights into the data world of HR can be achieved, which form a basis for further analyses. Success factors are defined, measured and then visualized (e.g. as a dashboard). In this way, problem areas can be identified and confusing amounts of data can be translated and presented in an understandable way. You keep track of relevant data and can use the newly gained knowledge in a targeted manner.

LEARN MORE

HR Digitization

Advance your company through the use of digitized and automated processes. Existing resources are used optimally and personnel capacities are deployed in a target-oriented manner. Discover the advantages of digital HR work and create the basis for modern, future-oriented working environments and employee experience (EX).

LEARN MORE

HR Software

We support you and your HR department in digitization with the right HR software for your company. With our expertise, we collect and analyze your requirements and find the right solution for your business needs. HR software can facilitate a wide variety of HR processes and issues, from recruiting and talent management to administration, payroll and time management.

LEARN MORE

Would you like to digitally transform your HR area and thus use resources, time, money and above all the available energy optimally?

Contact Us for a non-binding introductory meeting!

picture with cellphone

We're the

HR Tech Consulting

As a young, up-and-coming corporate and management consultancy specializing in people analytics and digitization in human resources, we provide the right impetus to make your company future-oriented. We are HR experts and we can also speak IT. With our know-how, we help managers and employees to understand people data and digital technologies and to use them in a targeted manner for their own corporate success. Founder and Managing Director of HR Tech Consulting GmbH, Dr. Claudia Salomon is an expert in people analytics with many years of experience and passion. She was active in various specialist and management positions and in management consulting in the Deutsche Telekom Group for over 20 years and therefore knows the HR challenges from practical experience. Analytical thinking coupled with creative solutions and an implementation-oriented approach characterize Claudia Salomon as the driving force behind HR Tech Consulting.

About us

Partners & Memberships

PAFOW
AIHR
BDU
DGFP
SKYLIFE

Wir bringen Menschen, Technologien und Software zusammen

Als Beratungsunternehmen haben wir uns auf den Personalbereich/Human Resources (HR) spezialisiert. Wir helfen Ihnen, die Herausforderungen zu den Themen Digitalisierung und People Analytics anzugehen und gewinnbringend für Ihr Unternehmen zu nutzen.

HR Tech Consulting GmbH Logo

HR Tech

Consulting

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer passenden Softwarelösung für HR (Standard, Analytics oder spezialisierte Module)?

Möchten Sie relevante Key Performance Indikatoren (KPIs) oder Key Performance Driver (KPDs) aus dem Personalbereich definieren, erheben und in einem Dashboard visualisieren?

Nutzen Sie bereits das volle Potential digitaler und autonomer Möglichkeiten für Ihre HR-Prozesse?

Oder stehen Sie vor anderen spezifischen Herausforderungen im HR-Bereich? (z.B. einer hohen Fluktuationsrate)

Falls einer der Themenpunkte auf Ihr Unternehmen und den zugehörigen HR-Bereich zutrifft, dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Wir sind DIE Beratung für HR-Digitalisierung und People Analytics und helfen Ihnen dabei, vorhandene Datenschätze im Unternehmen aufzudecken und strategie-optimierend einzusetzen. Wir stehen Ihrem Unternehmen bei individuellen Herausforderungen und Fragestellungen mit strategischen, kreativen und analytischen Beratungsansätzen bei der digitalen HR-Transformation zur Seite.

Gestalten statt Verwalten lautet unsere Devise, wenn es um digitale Innovationen für Ihr Unternehmen geht. Mit uns holen Sie sich Experten für die People Analytics, Digitalisierung im HR-Bereich, digitale Kompetenz und HR-Strategien ins Team. Unsere Beratung erfolgt praxisnah und individuell auf Ihre Unternehmenssituation zugeschnitten. HR Tech Consulting steht für kreative HR-Lösungen und digitale HR-Strukturen, die Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen Zeit, Geld und Energie einsparen.

Unsere Beratung ist

Strategisch

Kreativ

Analytisch

Individuell

Unsere Lösungen

Jedes Unternehmen verfügt über eine riesige Anzahl an HR-Daten, die häufig ungenutzt in Datensilos lagern und deren Potential nicht oder nicht vollständig ausgeschöpft wird. Das möchten wir ändern und diese Daten in Wissen umwandeln, welches direkt von den Menschen angewendet werden kann. Darüber hinaus ist es uns wichtig, unsere Kunden zu befähigen den Wert ihrer Daten eigenständig zu erkennen. Unser Start-Up vermittelt daher Wissen über modernes, datengestütztes Arbeiten. Dazu gehören z.B.  Kenntnisse über Künstliche Intelligenz, Big Data, Augmented/Virtual Reality oder Data Science – um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen. Der Mensch steht bei uns stets im Mittelpunkt der Digitalisierung, daher ist die Vermittlung von digitaler Kompetenz ein wichtiger Grundbaustein unserer Beratung im HR-Bereich. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern erarbeiten wir lösungsorientierte Konzepte, die Ihren Arbeitsalltag vereinfachen und Personalprozesse optimieren. Mit UNS entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrer HR-Digitalisierung für eine Transformation auf höchstem Niveau dank unserer innovativen, analytischen Herangehensweisen. Durch die Erkennung und Nutzung des Optimierungspotentials ihres HR-Bereichs und der zugehörigen Themen schaffen wir Ihnen Freiräume für strategische(re) Aufgaben. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie unseren Blog, um sich über die neuesten Entwicklungen in diesem Bereich zu informieren. 

Unser Leistungsspektrum

People Analytics

Immer mehr Unternehmen nutzen bereits das Potenzial digitaler Technologien und setzen People Analytics ein, um die besten Entscheidungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter und ihr Unternehmen zu treffen. Mit unseren HR-Beratungspaketen im Bereich People Analytics, lösen wir Ihre individuellen, unternehmerischen Herausforderungen im HR-Bereich durch die strategische Analyse, Aufbereitung und Verknüpfung von Daten. Damit legen wir den Grundstein für eine optimale, datenbasierte Entscheidungsgrundlage für alle Themen aus dem Human Resources.

Weiterlesen

HR-Reporting

HR-Reporting ermöglicht die Definition und Darstellung unternehmensrelevanter Key Performance Indikators (KPIs) für die Personalabteilung. Mit dem neuen Standard können wichtige Einblicke in die Datenwelt des HR gelingen, die eine Grundlage für weitergehende Analysen bilden. Erfolgsfaktoren werden definiert, gemessen und anschließend visuell (bspw. als Dashboard) veranschaulicht. Auf diese Weise können Problembereiche identifiziert und unübersichtliche Datenmengen auf eine verständliche Art übersetzt und dargestellt werden. Sie behalten den Überblick über relevante Daten und können die neu gewonnen Erkenntnisse zielgerichtet einsetzen.

Weiterlesen

HR-Digitalisierung

Bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen voran durch den Einsatz digitalisierter und automatisierter Prozessabläufe. Vorhandene Ressourcen werden dadurch optimal genutzt und personelle Kapazitäten zielführend eingesetzt. Entdecken Sie die Vorteile, die eine digitale Personalarbeit mit sich bringt und schaffen Sie die Grundlage für moderne, zukunftsweisende Arbeitswelten und Employee Experience (EX).

Weiterlesen

HR-Software

Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihre HR-Abteilung bei der Digitalisierung durch die für Ihr Unternehmen passende HR-Software. Mit unserer Expertise erheben und analysieren wir Ihre Anforderungen und finden die passende Lösung für Ihre unternehmerischen Bedürfnisse. Eine HR-Software kann die verschiedensten Personalprozesse und -themen erleichtern, von Recruiting über Talent Management bis hin zu Administration, Payroll und Zeitwirtschaft.

Weiterlesen

HR-Wissen

Wir bieten Trainings und Workshops zu digitalen Themen und Technologien – vom Einsteiger bis zum Experten – an. Durch Buchung unserer Trainings und Workshops erweitern Sie die digitale Kompetenz Ihres HR-Teams. Die Workshops sind kurzweilig und passen sich durch das interaktive Format aus online- oder Präsenzwirkshop Ihrem Zeitplan an. Innerhalb der Trainings werden praktische Fragestellungen erörtert und Wissensstrukturen bei den teilnehmenden Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern geschaffen.

Weiterlesen

Möchten Sie Ihren HR-Bereich digital transformieren und damit Ressourcen, Zeit, Geld und vor allem die verfügbare Energie optimal einsetzen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Kennenlerngespräch!

Bild mit Handy

Wir sind die

HR Tech Consulting

GmbH

Als junge, aufstrebende Unternehmens- und Managementberatung für People Analytics und Digitalisierung im Personalbereich geben wir die richtigen Impulse, um Ihr Unternehmen zukunftsorientiert auszurichten. Wir sind HR-Experten und wir können auch IT sprechen. Mit unserem Know-how helfen wir Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern, People Daten und digitale Technologien zu verstehen und für den eigenen Unternehmenserfolg gezielt einzusetzen. Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin der HR Tech Consulting GmbH, Dr. Claudia Salomon ist Expertin für People Analytics mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Leidenschaft. Sie war über 20 Jahre im Konzern Deutsche Telekom in verschiedenen Fach- und Führungspositionen und der Unternehmensberatung aktiv und kennt daher die HR-Herausforderungen auch aus der Praxis. Analytisches Denkvermögen gepaart mit kreativen Lösungsansätze und umsetzungsorientierter Herangehensweise zeichnen Claudia Salomon als treibende Kraft der HR Tech Consulting aus.

Über uns

Partner & Mitgliedschaften

PAFOW
AIHR
BDU
DGFP
SKYLIFE