Terms & Conditions

§ 1 scope

(1) These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to contracts whose object is the provision of advice and information by HR Tech Consulting to the client in the planning, preparation and implementation of entrepreneurial or technical decisions and projects, especially in the area of ​​management and personnel consulting , is.

(2) The customer's terms and conditions only apply if this has been expressly agreed in writing.

§ 2 Subject matter of the contract; scope of services

(1) The subject of the order is the agreed consulting activity specified in the contract, not the achievement of a specific economic success or the preparation of expert opinions or other works. The services of HR Tech Consulting are rendered when the necessary analyses, the resulting conclusions and the recommendations have been drawn up and explained to the client. It is irrelevant whether or when the conclusions or recommendations are implemented.

(2) At the request of the client, HR Tech Consulting will provide information on the status of the execution of the order or, after the execution of the order, will give an account of it in the form of a written or textual report that is intended to reflect the essential content of the course and result of the consultation. If HR Tech Consulting is to create a comprehensive, written or textual report, in particular for submission to third parties, this must be agreed separately.

(3) HR Tech Consulting is obliged to reflect the situation of the company with regard to the question as correctly and completely as possible in the surveys and analyses. Data, details and information provided by third parties or by the client are only checked for plausibility. The recommendations are presented in an understandable and comprehensible manner.

(4) Unless otherwise agreed, HR Tech Consulting can use expert subcontractors to carry out the order, whereby it always remains directly committed to the client. HR Tech Consulting has to use properly trained employees with the necessary specialist knowledge and to continuously supervise and monitor them during the execution of the order. Otherwise, he decides at his own discretion which employees he uses or replaces.

§ 3 Changes in Services; written form

(1) HR Tech Consulting is obliged to take into account the client's requests for changes, insofar as this is reasonable within the scope of its operational capacities, in particular with regard to the effort and scheduling.

(2) Insofar as the examination of the possible changes or the implementation of the desired changes affect the contractual conditions, in particular the effort of the contractor or the schedule, the parties agree on an appropriate adjustment of the contractual conditions, in particular an increase in remuneration and postponement of the dates. Unless otherwise agreed, the contractor will carry out the work in this case without considering the change requests until the contract is adjusted.

(3) If an extensive examination of the additional expenses is necessary, the contractor can request a separate assignment for this.

(4) Changes and additions to the order must be made in writing or in text form to be effective.

§ 4 Confidentiality; privacy

(1) HR Tech Consulting is obliged indefinitely to maintain secrecy about all information designated as confidential or business and trade secrets of the client that become known to it in connection with the order. This obligation does not extend to facts that are obvious or generally known or do not require secrecy due to their importance. It also does not apply if they have to be disclosed in a state procedure or to enforce or defend claims from the contractual relationship. It may only be passed on to third parties not involved in the execution of the order with the written consent of the customer.

(2) HR Tech Consulting undertakes to point out compliance with this regulation to all persons employed by it to carry out the order.

(3) HR Tech Consulting is authorized to process the personal data entrusted to it within the scope of the purpose of the order in compliance with the data protection regulations or to have them processed by third parties.

§ 5 Cooperation obligations of the customer

(1) The client is obliged to support HR Tech Consulting to the best of his ability and to create all the necessary conditions for the proper execution of the order in his operational sphere; in particular, he must make all documents necessary or significant for the execution of the order available in good time and in full.

(2) At the request of HR Tech Consulting, the client must confirm the accuracy and completeness of the documents submitted by him as well as his information and oral statements in writing or in text.

(3) The client will also comprehensively inform HR Tech Consulting about previous and/or ongoing consultations related to the subject matter of the order.

(4) The client shall ensure that his employees and the employee representatives (works council) provided for by law and set up if necessary are informed by HR Tech Consulting before the start of its activities.

§ 6 Fee

(1) The fee for the services of HR Tech Consulting is calculated according to the time spent on the activity (time fee) or agreed in writing as a fixed price. A fee to be paid according to the degree of success or only in the event of success is always excluded.

(2) After completion of the agreed project, HR Tech Consulting receives a fee according to the agreement between the client and HR Tech Consulting. HR Tech Consulting is entitled to issue monthly interim accounts according to the progress of work and to demand advance payments corresponding to the respective progress. The fee is due upon invoicing by HR Tech Consulting.

(3) Insofar as long-term contracts are billed according to expenditure, the current price list of the contractor applies. This must be made available to the client in accordance with Section 2 (2) of the Ordinance on Information Obligations for Service Providers. For contracts concluded in the last quarter, the agreed prices also apply to the following year. If the price change exceeds the market prices not only insignificantly, the client can terminate the contract; § 627 BGB remains unaffected.

(4) All claims are due upon invoicing and are payable immediately without deductions. Statutory sales tax must be added to all price information and shown separately on the invoices.

(5) Several clients (natural and/or legal persons) are jointly and severally liable.

(6) Offsetting against the Contractor's claims for remuneration and reimbursement of expenses is only permissible with claims that are undisputed, have been legally established or are ready for a decision.

§ 7 Additional costs

(1) In addition to the remuneration, the necessary and reasonable expenses, travel expenses and other expenses incurred within the scope of the consulting contract must be reimbursed. Travel and ancillary costs required for the implementation of the project are charged at a flat rate of 12% of the respective daily rate for each travel day incurred. The ancillary costs are only calculated for consultant days with actually carried out business trips to destinations that are more than 50 km away from the company location of HR Tech Consulting.

(2) Printing and material costs (e.g. workshop material) will be charged at cost. All amounts do not include the applicable sales tax.

§ 8 Electronic invoicing

HR Tech Consulting is entitled to send invoices to the client in electronic form. The client expressly agrees to HR Tech Consulting sending invoices in electronic form.

§ 9 Duration of the contract

(1) The respective consulting contract ends with the completion of the project.

(2) Irrespective of this, the respective consulting contract can be terminated by either party at any time for important reasons without observing a period of notice. In particular, an important reason is
if a contractual partner violates essential contractual obligations - this includes in particular, although not exclusively, the violation of the customer's obligation to cooperate according to § 5, or
if a contractual partner defaults on payment after the opening of insolvency proceedings,
if there are legitimate concerns about the creditworthiness of a contractual partner for whom no insolvency proceedings have been opened and the contractual partner does not make any advance payments at HR Tech Consulting’s request nor provides suitable security before HR Tech Consulting’s performance and the poor financial situation was not known to the other contractual partner at the time the contract was concluded .

§ 10 right of retention; Record keeping

(1) Until his claims have been settled in full, the Contractor has a right of retention on the documents provided to him, the exercise of which is unfair if the retention would cause the Client disproportionately high damage that cannot be justified when both interests are weighed. Furthermore, the right of retention does not apply to undisputed or legally established counterclaims.

(2) After settlement of its claims from the contract, HR Tech Consulting has to hand over all documents that the client or a third party has handed over to him on the occasion of the execution of the order. This does not apply to correspondence between the parties and to simple copies or files of the reports, organization charts, drawings, lists, calculations, etc. produced as part of the order, provided the client has received the originals.

(3) HR Tech Consulting's obligation to store the documents expires six months after the written request for collection has been sent, otherwise three years, in the case of documents retained in accordance with Section 12 (1) five years after the end of the contractual relationship.

Section 11 Liability

(1) HR Tech Consulting is only liable for damages (partially) caused by it, its legal representative or its vicarious agents through slight negligence if and to the extent that these are based on the violation of such obligations, the fulfillment of which enables the proper execution of the contract in the first place and compliance with which the client may regularly rely. For the rest, HR Tech Consulting is only liable for damages if and to the extent that they were caused intentionally or through gross negligence by him, his legal representative or his vicarious agents. HR Tech Consulting's liability is always limited to such damage that it could reasonably have expected. These limitations of liability do not apply to culpable injuries to life, limb or health or to guarantees.

(2) For a single case of damage, liability is limited to a maximum of EUR 250.000. An individual case of damage is the sum of the claims for damages of all those entitled to claim, which result from an individual, chronologically related, definable and to this extent uniform service. If a significantly higher risk of damage is foreseeable, HR Tech Consulting is obliged to offer the client a higher liability sum, whereby he can adjust his remuneration accordingly.

(3) HR Tech Consulting is not liable for the improper application or implementation of the recommendations contained within the scope of the services or in the working documents by the client.

(4) Claims for damages by the client against HR Tech Consulting can only be asserted within one year after the client has become aware of the damage and the event giving rise to the claim or should have become aware of it without gross negligence, but in any case within 5 years of the claim arising. The shortening of the limitation period does not apply in cases of gross negligence, intent or fraudulent intent. The right to plead the statute of limitations remains unaffected.

§ 12 Protection of Intellectual Property

(1) The client is responsible for ensuring that the reports, organization charts, drafts, drawings, lists, calculations, etc. produced by HR Tech Consulting as part of the order are only used for the contractually agreed purposes and are not reproduced or processed in individual cases without express consent , translated, reprinted, transmitted or distributed. The use of the consulting services provided for companies affiliated with the client requires an express written agreement.

(2) As far as work results are copyrightable, HR Tech Consulting remains the author. In these cases, the customer receives the right to use the work results, which is only limited by paragraph 1 sentence 1, otherwise unrestricted in terms of time and place, irrevocable, exclusive and non-transferable.

§ 13 Miscellaneous, Final Provisions

(1) Changes and additions to these conditions or the contract must be in writing or in text form and must be expressly marked as such. § 3 paragraph 4 remains unaffected.

(2) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies exclusively to all claims arising from the contract. The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contract is the registered office of HR Tech Consulting, provided the order was placed by an entrepreneur, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law

(3) The assignment of claims to which the client is entitled from the business relationship against HR Tech Consulting is excluded.

(4) The court at the company location of HR Tech Consulting is responsible for disputes arising from the business relationship with claims against merchants or legal entities under public law.

Monheim am Rhein, March 2021

HR Tech Consulting GmbH
Lerchenweg 3
D-40789 Monheim am Rhein

Telephone +49 (2173) 26 50 370
Email: info@hr-tech.de

Terms & Conditions

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

(1) Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für Verträge, deren Gegenstand die Erteilung von Rat und Auskünften durch HR Tech Consulting an den Auftraggeber bei der Planung, Vorbereitung und Durchführung unternehmerischer oder fachlicher Entscheidungen und Vorhaben, insbesondere im Bereich der Unternehmens- und Personalberatung, ist.

(2) Geschäftsbedingungen des Auftraggebers finden nur Anwendung, wenn dies ausdrücklich schriftlich vereinbart wurde.

§ 2 Vertragsgegenstand; Leistungsumfang

(1) Gegenstand des Auftrags ist die vereinbarte, im Vertrag bezeichnete Beratungstätigkeit, nicht die Erzielung eines bestimmten wirtschaftlichen Erfolges oder die Erstellung von Gutachten oder anderen Werken. Die Leistungen von HR Tech Consulting sind erbracht, wenn die erforderlichen Analysen, die sich daraus ergebenden Schlussfolgerungen und die Empfehlungen erarbeitet und gegenüber dem Auftraggeber erläutert sind. Unerheblich ist, ob oder wann die Schlussfolgerungen bzw. Empfehlungen umgesetzt werden.

(2) Auf Verlangen des Auftraggebers gibt HR Tech Consulting Auskunft über den Stand der Auftragsausführung bzw. legt nach Ausführung des Auftrags Rechenschaft ab durch einen schriftlichen oder textlichen Bericht, der den wesentlichen Inhalt von Ablauf und Ergebnis der Beratung wiedergeben soll. Soll HR Tech Consulting einen umfassenden, schriftlichen oder textlichen Bericht, insbesondere zur Vorlage an Dritte erstellen, muss dies gesondert vereinbart werden.

(3) HR Tech Consulting ist verpflichtet, in den Erhebungen und Analysen die Situation des Unternehmens im Hinblick auf die Fragestellung möglichst richtig und vollständig wiederzugeben. Von Dritten oder vom Auftraggeber gelieferte Daten, Angaben und Informationen werden nur auf Plausibilität überprüft. Die Darstellung der Empfehlungen erfolgt in verständlicher und nachvollziehbarer Weise.

(4) Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, kann HR Tech Consulting sich zur Auftragsausführung sachverständiger Unterauftragnehmer bedienen, wobei er dem Auftraggeber stets unmittelbar verpflichtet bleibt. HR Tech Consulting hat gehörig ausgebildete und mit den nötigen Fachkenntnissen versehene Mitarbeiter einzusetzen und diese bei der Auftragsausführung fortlaufend zu betreuen und zu kontrollieren. Im Übrigen entscheidet er nach eigenem Ermessen, welche Mitarbeiter er einsetzt oder austauscht.

§ 3 Leistungsänderungen; Schriftform

(1) HR Tech Consulting ist verpflichtet, Änderungsverlangen des Auftraggebers Rechnung zu tragen, sofern ihm dies im Rahmen seiner betrieblichen Kapazitäten, insbesondere hinsichtlich des Aufwandes und der Zeitplanung zumutbar ist.

(2) Soweit sich die Prüfung der Änderungsmöglichkeiten oder die Realisierung der gewünschten Änderungen auf die Vertragsbedingungen auswirken, insbesondere auf den Aufwand des Auftragnehmers oder den Zeitplan, vereinbaren die Parteien eine angemessene Anpassung der Vertragsbedingungen, insbesondere eine Erhöhung der Vergütung und Verschiebung der Termine. Soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist, führt der Auftragnehmer in diesem Fall bis zur Vertragsanpassung die Arbeiten ohne Berücksichtigung der Änderungswünsche durch.

(3) Ist eine umfangreiche Prüfung des Mehraufwandes notwendig, kann der Auftragnehmer eine gesonderte Beauftragung hierzu verlangen.

(4) Änderungen und Ergänzungen des Auftrags bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform oder der Textform.

§ 4 Schweigepflicht; Datenschutz

(1) HR Tech Consulting ist zeitlich unbegrenzt verpflichtet, über alle als vertraulich bezeichneten Informationen oder Geschäfts- und Betriebsgeheimnisse des Auftraggebers, die ihm im Zusammenhang mit dem Auftrag bekannt werden, Stillschweigen zu wahren. Diese Pflicht erstreckt sich nicht auf Tatsachen, die offenkundig oder allgemein bekannt sind oder ihrer Bedeutung nach keiner Geheimhaltung bedürfen. Sie gilt auch nicht, soweit sie in einem staatlichen Verfahren oder zur Durchsetzung oder Abwehr von Ansprüchen aus dem Auftragsverhältnis offengelegt werden müssen. Die Weitergabe an nicht mit der Durchführung des Auftrags beschäftigte Dritte darf nur mit schriftlicher Einwilligung des Auftraggebers erfolgen.

(2) HR Tech Consulting übernimmt es, alle von ihm zur Durchführung des Auftrags eingesetzten Personen auf die Einhaltung dieser Vorschrift hinzuweisen.

(3) HR Tech Consulting ist befugt, im Rahmen der Zweckbestimmung des Auftrags die ihm anvertrauten personenbezogenen Daten unter Beachtung der Datenschutzbestimmungen zu verarbeiten oder durch Dritte verarbeiten zu lassen.

§ 5 Mitwirkungspflichten des Auftraggebers

(1) Der Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, HR Tech Consulting nach Kräften zu unterstützen und in seiner Betriebssphäre alle zur ordnungsgemäßen Auftragsausführung notwendigen Voraussetzungen zu schaffen; insbesondere hat er alle für die Auftragsdurchführung notwendigen oder bedeutsamen Unterlagen rechtzeitig und vollständig zur Verfügung zu stellen.

(2) Auf Verlangen von HR Tech Consulting hat der Auftraggeber die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der von ihm vorgelegten Unterlagen sowie seiner Auskünfte und mündlichen Erklärungen schriftlich oder textlich zu bestätigen.

(3) Der Auftraggeber wird HR Tech Consulting auch über vorher durchgeführte und/oder laufende Beratungen mit Bezug zum Gegenstand des Auftrags umfassend informieren.

(4) Der Auftraggeber sorgt dafür, dass seine Mitarbeiter und die gesetzlich vorgesehene und gegebenenfalls eingerichtete Arbeitnehmervertretung (Betriebsrat) bereits vor Beginn der Tätigkeit von HR Tech Consulting von dieser informiert werden.

§ 6 Honorar

(1) Das Entgelt für die Dienste von HR Tech Consulting wird nach den für die Tätigkeit aufgewendeten Zeiten berechnet (Zeithonorar) oder als Festpreis schriftlich vereinbart. Ein nach dem Grad des Erfolges oder nur im Erfolgsfall zu zahlendes Honorar ist stets ausgeschlossen.

(2) Nach Vollendung des vereinbarten Projekts erhält HR Tech Consulting ein Honorar gemäß der Vereinbarung zwischen dem Auftraggeber und HR Tech Consulting. HR Tech Consulting ist berechtigt, dem Arbeitsfortschritt entsprechend monatliche Zwischenabrechnungen zu legen und dem jeweiligen Fortschritt entsprechende Abschlagszahlungen zu verlangen. Das Honorar ist jeweils mit Rechnungslegung durch HR Tech Consulting fällig.

(3) Soweit bei längerfristigen Verträgen nach Aufwand abgerechnet wird, gilt die jeweils aktuelle Preisliste des Auftragnehmers. Diese ist dem Auftraggeber in Übereinstimmung mit § 2 Abs. 2 Verordnung über Informationspflichten für Dienstleistungserbringer jeweils zur Verfügung zu stellen. Bei Verträgen, die im letzten Quartal abgeschlossen werden, gelten die vereinbarten Preise auch für das folgende Jahr. Übersteigt die Preisänderung die marktüblichen Preise nicht nur unerheblich, kann der Auftraggeber den Vertrag kündigen; § 627 BGB bleibt unberührt.

(4) Alle Forderungen werden mit Rechnungstellung fällig und sind sofort ohne Abzüge zahlbar. Die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer ist allen Preisangaben hinzuzurechnen und in den Rechnungen gesondert auszuweisen.

(5) Mehrere Auftraggeber (natürliche und/oder juristische Personen) haften gesamtschuldnerisch.

(6) Eine Aufrechnung gegen Forderungen des Auftragnehmers auf Vergütung und Auslagenersatz ist nur mit unbestrittenen, rechtskräftig festgestellten oder entscheidungsreifen Forderungen zulässig.

§ 7 Nebenkosten

(1) Zusätzlich zur Vergütung sind die im Rahmen des Beratungsauftrages angefallenen, erforderlichen und angemessenen Spesen, Reisekosten und sonstige Auslagen zu erstatten. Für die Projektdurchführung erforderliche Reise- und Nebenkosten werden pauschal mit 12% des jeweiligen Tagessatzes für jeden angefallenen Reisetag erhoben. Die Berechnung der Nebenkosten erfolgt nur für Beratertage mit tatsächlich durchgeführten Dienstreisen an Zielorte, die mehr als 50km vom Unternehmensort der HR Tech Consulting entfernt sind.

(2) Druck- und Materialkosten (z.B. Workshopmaterial) werden nach Aufwand berechnet. Sämtliche Beträge verstehen sich dabei zzgl. der jeweils gültigen Umsatzsteuer.

§ 8 Elektronische Rechnungslegung

HR Tech Consulting ist berechtigt, dem Auftraggeber Rechnungen auch in elektronischer Form zu übermitteln. Der Auftraggeber erklärt sich mit der Zusendung von Rechnungen in elektronischer Form durch HR Tech Consulting ausdrücklich einverstanden.

§ 9 Dauer des Vertrages

(1) Der jeweilige Beratungsvertrag endet grundsätzlich mit dem Abschluss des Projekts.

(2) Der jeweilige Beratungsvertrag kann dessen ungeachtet jederzeit aus wichtigen Gründen von jeder Seite ohne Einhaltung einer Kündigungsfrist gelöst werden. Als wichtiger Grund ist insbesondere ansehen,
wenn ein Vertragspartner wesentliche Vertragsverpflichtungen verletzt – hierzu zählt insbesondere wenngleich nicht abschließend, die Verletzung der Mitwirkungspflichten des Auftraggebers nach § 5, oder
wenn ein Vertragspartner nach Eröffnung eines Insolvenzverfahrens in Zahlungsverzug gerät,
wenn berechtigte Bedenken hinsichtlich der Bonität eines Vertragspartners, über den kein Insolvenzverfahren eröffnet ist, bestehen und dieser auf Begehren von HR Tech Consulting weder Vorauszahlungen leistet noch vor Leistung HR Tech Consultings eine taugliche Sicherheit leistet und die schlechten Vermögensverhältnisse dem anderen Vertragspartner bei Vertragsabschluss nicht bekannt waren.

§ 10 Zurückbehaltungsrecht; Aufbewahrung von Unterlagen

(1) Bis zur vollständigen Begleichung seiner Forderungen hat der Auftragnehmer an den ihm überlassenen Unterlagen ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht, dessen Ausübung aber treuwidrig ist, wenn die Zurückbehaltung dem Auftraggeber einen unverhältnismäßig hohen, bei Abwägung beider Interessen nicht zu rechtfertigenden Schaden zufügen würde. Das Zurückbehaltungsrecht gilt zudem nicht bei unbestrittenen oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Gegenansprüchen.

(2) Nach Ausgleich seiner Ansprüche aus dem Vertrag hat HR Tech Consulting alle Unterlagen herauszugeben, die der Auftraggeber oder ein Dritter ihm aus Anlass der Auftragsausführung übergeben hat. Dies gilt nicht für den Schriftwechsel zwischen den Parteien und für einfache Abschriften bzw. Dateien der im Rahmen des Auftrags gefertigten Berichte, Organisationspläne, Zeichnungen, Aufstellungen, Berechnungen etc., sofern der Auftraggeber die Originale erhalten hat.

(3) Die Pflicht von HR Tech Consulting zur Aufbewahrung der Unterlagen erlischt sechs Monate nach Zustellung der schriftlichen Aufforderung zur Abholung, im Übrigen drei Jahre, bei gem. § 12 Abs. 1 zurückbehaltenen Unterlagen fünf Jahre nach Beendigung des Vertragsverhältnisses.

§ 11 Haftung

(1) HR Tech Consulting haftet durch von ihm, seinem gesetzlichen Vertreter oder seinen Erfüllungsgehilfen durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit (mit-)verursachte Schäden nur, wenn und soweit diese auf der Verletzung solcher Pflichten beruhen, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Auftraggeber regelmäßig vertrauen darf. Im Übrigen haftet HR Tech Consulting nur für Schäden, wenn und soweit sie von ihm, seinem gesetzlichen Vertreter oder seinen Erfüllungsgehilfen vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursacht worden sind. Dabei beschränkt sich die Haftung von HR Tech Consulting stets auf solche Schäden, mit denen er vernünftigerweise rechnen musste. Diese Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten nicht für schuldhafte Verletzungen des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder Garantien.

(2) Für einen einzelnen Schadensfall ist die Haftung auf maximal 250.000 EUR begrenzt. Als einzelner Schadensfall gilt die Summe der Schadensersatzansprüche aller Anspruchsberechtigen, die sich aus einer Einzelnen, zeitlich zusammenhängend erbrachten, abgrenzbaren und insoweit einheitlichen Leistung ergibt. Bei Vorhersehbarkeit eines wesentlich höheren Schadensrisikos ist HR Tech Consulting verpflichtet, dem Auftraggeber eine höhere Haftungssumme anzubieten, wobei er seine Vergütung entsprechend anpassen kann.

(3) HR Tech Consulting haftet nicht für die unsachgemäße Anwendung oder Umsetzung der im Rahmen der Leistungen oder in den Arbeitsunterlagen enthaltenen Empfehlungen durch den Auftraggeber.

(4) Schadensersatzansprüche des Auftraggebers gegen HR Tech Consulting können nur innerhalb eines Jahres geltend gemacht werden, nachdem der Auftraggeber von dem Schaden und von dem anspruchsbegründenden Ereignis Kenntnis erlangt hat oder ohne grobe Fahrlässigkeit erlangen müsste, in jedem Fall aber in 5 Jahren ab Anspruchsentstehung. Die Verkürzung der Verjährung gilt nicht in Fällen von grober Fahrlässigkeit, Vorsatz oder Arglist. Das Recht, die Einrede der Verjährung geltend zu machen, bleibt unberührt.

§ 12 Schutz des geistigen Eigentums

(1) Der Auftraggeber steht dafür ein, dass die im Rahmen des Auftrags von HR Tech Consulting gefertigten Berichte, Organisationspläne, Entwürfe, Zeichnungen, Aufstellungen, Berechnungen etc. nur für die vertraglich vereinbarten Zwecke verwandt und nicht ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung im Einzelfall vervielfältigt, bearbeitet, übersetzt, nachgedruckt, weitergegeben oder verbreitet werden. Die Nutzung der erbrachten Beratungsleistungen für mit dem Auftraggeber verbundene Unternehmen bedarf einer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Vereinbarung.

(2) Soweit Arbeitsergebnisse urheberrechtsfähig sind, bleibt HR Tech Consulting Urheber. Der Auftraggeber erhält in diesen Fällen das nur durch Absatz 1 Satz 1 eingeschränkte, im Übrigen zeitlich und örtlich unbeschränkte, unwiderrufliche, ausschließliche und nicht übertragbare Nutzungsrecht an den Arbeitsergebnissen.

§ 13 Sonstiges, Schlussbestimmungen

(1) Änderungen und Ergänzungen dieser Bedingungen oder des Vertrages bedürfen der Schrift- oder Textform und müssen als solche ausdrücklich gekennzeichnet sein. § 3 Abs. 4 bleibt unberührt.

(2) Für alle Ansprüche aus dem Vertrag gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertrag ist der Sitz von HR Tech Consulting, sofern der Auftrag von einem Unternehmer, einer juristischen Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder von einem öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen erteilt wurde

(3) Die Abtretung von Ansprüchen, die dem Auftraggeber aus der Geschäftsverbindung gegen HR Tech Consulting zustehen, ist ausgeschlossen.

(4) Für Streitigkeiten aus der Geschäftsverbindung herrührenden Ansprüchen gegenüber Kaufleuten oder juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts ist das Gericht am Unternehmensort HR Tech Consultings zuständig.

Monheim am Rhein, März 2021

HR Tech Consulting GmbH
Lerchenweg 3
D-40789 Monheim am Rhein

Telefon +49 (2173) 26 50 370
E-Mail: info@hr-tech.de

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen